Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Biała

Leśniczy Mariusz Dyderski
48 606 800 362

e-mail: mariusz.dyderski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Zbigniew Małecki
tel. 48 600 315 702

ul. Marynarki Wojennej 54 84-200 Wejherowo

   
Pokaż Nadleśnictwo Gdańsk na większej mapie

Leśnictwo Marianowo

Leśniczy Eugeniusz Marcyniuk
48 606 800 363

e-mail: eugeniusz.marcyniuk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Tadeusz Balewicz
tel. 48 606 800 361

ul. Gniewowska 55
84-240 Reda

   
Pokaż Nadleśnictwo Gdańsk na większej mapie

 

Leśnictwo Wyspowo

Leśniczy Hubert Polak
48 606 800 364

e-mail: hubert.polak@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Wojciech Lewandowski
tel. 48 660 460 198

Ul. Cystersów 43

84-206 Nowy Dwór Wejherowski

   
Pokaż Nadleśnictwo Gdańsk na większej mapie

 

Leśnictwo Sopieszyno

Leśniczy Krzysztof Bisewski
48 606 800 365

e-mail: krzysztof.bisewski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Makurat
tel. 48 660 460 201

Ul. Klonowa 23

84-215 Sopieszyno

   
Pokaż Nadleśnictwo Gdańsk na większej mapie

 

Leśnictwo Kamień

Leśniczy Krzysztof Jankowski
48 600 957 014

e-mail: krzysztof.jankowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Wojciech Chmiel
tel. 48 660 460 199

Okuniewo 1

84-217 Szemud

Leśnictwo Stara Piła

Leśniczy Jacek Kozakiewicz
48 606 800 370

e-mail: jacek.kozakiewicz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Katarzyna Kollek

tel. 48 606 800369

ul. Łąkowa 58
84-230 Rumia

Leśnictwo Dębogórze

Leśniczy Marek Lesiński
48 606 800 371

e-mail: marek.lesinski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Grzonka

tel. +48 660 460 200

ul. Roślinna 32
81-198 Dębogórze

Leśnictwo Cisowa

Leśniczy Sławomir Dziosa
48 600 957 015

e-mail: slawomir.dziosa@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Marszewska 4
81-081 Gdynia

podleśniczy: Paweł Grochalski

tel. +48 605 034 058

Leśnictwo Rogulewo

Leśniczy Jerzy Bławat
48 606 800 354

e-mail: jerzy.blawat@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Michalina Łuczak
tel. 48 666 035 428

Ul. Marszewska 18

84-207, Koleczkowo

Leśnictwo Zwierzyniec

Leśniczy Piotr Pieleń
48 606 800 353

e-mail: piotr.pielen@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Kartuska 185
81-086 Gdynia

 

podleśniczy: Wiesław Różankiewicz

tel. +48 602 393 970

Leśnictwo Witomino

Leśniczy Wiesław Czeszyk
48 606 800 355

e-mail: wieslaw.czeszyk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Olkuska 122
81-501 Gdynia

podleśniczy: Ariel Kitzermann

tel. +48 604 114 208

Leśnictwo Sopot

Leśniczy Waldemar Baranowski
48 606 800 356

e-mail: waldemar.baranowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Andrzej Radkowski
tel. 48 660 460 202

ul. Leśna Polana 1
81-875 Sopot

Leśnictwo Renuszewo

Leśniczy Ireneusz Konefke
48 606 800 358

e-mail: ireneusz.konefke@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Tomasz Dwulit
tel. 48 662 277 542

ul. Spacerowa 1
80-330 Gdańsk

Leśnictwo Matemblewo

Leśniczy Sławomir Skrzypek
48 606 800 359

e-mail: slawomir.skrzypek@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Bielęda
tel. 48 604 475 152

ul. Matemblewska 71
80-289 Gdańsk

Leśnictwo Sobieszewo

Leśniczy Katarzyna Mruk
48 606 800 360

e-mail: katarzyna.mruk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Tęczowa 11
80-680 Gdańsk